Neuroinformatics - People

tr>

>

Name Phone (+49)-541 Office Email
Professor Dr. Gordon Pipa Tel: 969 2277
Fax: 969 2246
50/218
Secretary: Anna Jungeilges Tel: 969 2390
Fax: 969 2246
50/217

Post Docs

- - - Tel:-
Fax:-
50/215 - - -

Research Assistants

Kristoffer Appel Tel: 969 7090
Fax: 969 2246
50/214
Olivera Stojanovic Tel: 969 7090
Fax: 969 2246
50/214
Leon Sütfeld Tel: 969 7091
Fax: 969 2246
50/216
Johannes Leugering Tel: 969 7091
Fax: 969 2246
50/216

B. Sc./M. Sc./Ph. D.

Alumni

Witali Aswolinskiy
Gianna Ballmann
Sören Becker
Josef Behr
Lasse Bergmann
Hendrik Berkemeyer
Imke Bewersdorf
Sebastian Blum
Jan Bölts
Sophia Braumann
Felix Breuninger
Caroline Broichhagen
Andreas Bunge
Judith Bütepage
Marta Castellano
Robert Costa
Stefan Depeweg
Christian Donner
Patrick Faion
Carolin Gaß
Felipe Gerhard
Johannes Gerhardt
Robert Goß
Christoph Hartmann
Kay Hartmann
Ann-Katrin Häuser
Jan Herding
Lukas Hestermeyer
Kira Hildebrandt khildebrandt@uos.de
Susanne Hindennach
David Hoffmann dhoffmann@uos.de
Jacob Huth
Gerrit Irwin
Julia Jablonowski
Martin Jäkel
Anne-Sophie Kieslinger
Jan Hendrik Kirchner
Max Koall
Valentin Koch
Jana Köhler
Clemens Korndörfer
Kevin Koschmieder
André Kovac
Raphaela Kreiser
Benedict Küster
Henning Lange
Frederik Laubisch
Andrea Lazar
Ramona Leenings
Constantin Lehmann
Ernesto Lopez
Katharina Lüth klueth@uos.de
Hristofer Lukanov hlukanov@uos.de
Nico Lutz
Altaf Mahmud
Johanna Marquardt
Oke Martensen
Pascale Maul
Julius Mayer jmayer@uos.de
Alexander Meier
Moritz Meier
Felix Meyer zu Driehausen
Pascal Nieters
Aleke Nolte
Marcel Nonnenmacher
Xenia Ohmer - -
Anna-Birga Ostendorf
Lutz Ostkamp
Vikash Peesapati
Andy Petsch
Eduardo Aponte Perez
Johannes Pfau jpfau@uos.de
Gabriel Pickard
Edoardo Pinzuti
Anna Lena Popkes apopkes@uos.de
Iris Proff iproff@uos.de
Patrick Putzky
Rafael Reisenhofer
Mats Leon Richter matrichter@uos.de
Thomas Rost
Mario Alberto Vivero Salazar
Vildan Salilkutluk vsalikutluk@uos.de
Sarah Schaechtelin
Matthias Schilling mschilling@uos.de
Katharina Schmitz
Pia Schröder
Johannes Schumacher
Geeske Siekmann gsieckmann@uos.de
Mina Shahi
Alexander Skulmowski
Anna Somieski asomieski@uos.de
Artur Speiser aspeiser@uos.de
Sebastian Springenberg
Wolfgang Stammer
Nora Strom nstrom@uos.de
Hazem Toutounji hazem.eq.toutounji@gmail.com
Felix Tristram
Benjamin Uhl buhl@uos.de
Cordula von Linden
Lisa-Marie Vortmann
Nicole Walasek
Sarah Wehmeier swehmeier@uos.de
Alexandra Wellner
Pascal Wenker
Swen Wenzel swenzel@uos.de
Max Weule
Wei Wu
Julia Winkel
Sören Zapp
Florian Ziegler